I will lead you home.



When you’re out of breath

With nothing left to give

When you’re left behind

Laying on the ground

When all I see

is sadness in your eyes

When all you want

is reasons you can’t find

This town is getting smaller ever day

I’ll leave with you, we’ll find another way

When you’re left alone

Just hold on

I will lead you home again

Aimless watching people passing by

You’re disapearing got lost in the crowd

Leaves are falling slowly to the ground

Lovers walking hand in hand without a sound

This town is getting smaller ever day

I’ll leave with you, we’ll find another way

When you’re left alone

Just hold on

I will lead you home again


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

kan du berätta hur du gör så att din bild blir olika hål ? som denna bild du har och den var faktiskt jätte fin :)

2011-09-16 @ 18:50:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0