när jag stänger ute resten av världen.

Ulrik Munther - Boys don't cry

Have you ever done something you can’t change?
Something you can never rearange?
I have, I have.
Have you ever felt so sad you can hardly stand?
Lying on the ground head in your hands?
I have I have.
I can feel it all down deep inside.
But oh, I want to let these feeling rise.

But boys don’t cry.
But boys don’t cry.
I knowe it will be fine
But boys don’t cry.

Have ever try to smile and hide your pain, even though you’re not okey.
I have, I have.
Have ever been caught in the poring rain, wondering if anything can ever bee the same, again. yeah.

You try to bee proud of who you are, but still you got to let those teardrops fall, away.


Oh wait,
But boys don’t cry.
But boys don’t cry.
I knowe it will be fine
But boys don’t cry.

Oaahaho, oaahaho,
Boys don’t cry,
Boys don’t cry,
Oaahaho, oaahaho,
Boys don’t cry,
Boys don’t cry.

Have you ever done something you can’t change,
Something you can never rearange,
I have, I have.

Have you ever been so sad you can hardly stand,
Lying on the ground had in your hands?
I have, I have.
Oaahaho, oaahaho,
Boys don’t cry,
Boys don’t cry.


Kommentarer
Postat av: WilliamW

dålig låt;o;o<3

2011-02-28 @ 19:20:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0